About Us

The “client first” philosophy has always been our approach and it requires us to continually improve our skills and ways of doing business. In addition, we have access to multiple mortgage solutions and our commitment is to find you the right loan with the best rates, terms, and costs-to meet your unique requirements.

At Best Beach Lending, we are known for our superior customer service and quick turnaround time for any of your home financing needs. Our goal is to make the finance experience as enjoyable as possible.

Superior Rates, Superior Service, Superior Mortgage!

While we keep a close tabs on competitive rates, there are other critical factors in the mortgage process; like features and options, market trends, and your long-term goals. You need a mortgage plan that is a custom fit for you, and an Loan Originator who will be available to provide you the most extraordinary service in the industry.

“OUR PASSION: Building Happiness Through Extraordinary Service”

  • Kenny Tencer, VP

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 342403
    Tel. 305.984.8309
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    ktencer@bestbeach.net

  • Apolonia SanMartin

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 342471
    Tel. 305.403.3418
    Fax. 877.207.0989
    asanmartin@bestbeach.net

  • Marcela Saltizabal

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 825631
    Tel. 954.303.6566
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    msatizabal@bestbeach.net

  • Juan Velasquez

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 1284682
    Tel. 305.403.3418
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    jvelasquez@bestbeach.net

  • Andrew Muller

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 384950
    Tel. 305.343.1135
    Fax. 305.403.3535
    AMuller@bestbeach.net

  • Valerie Guimaraes

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS #1158415
    Tel. 727.417.5939
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    vguimaraes@bestbeach.net

  • Andres Llanos

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 1359605
    Tel. 754.244.9480
    Fax. 305.403.3431
    allanos@bestbeach.net

  • Juan Alvarez

    LOAN SUPPORT SPECIALIST
    Tel. 305.403.3418
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    jalvarez@bestbeach.net

  • Jorge Villarreal

    LOAN PROCESSOR
    Tel. 305.403.3418
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    jvillarreal@bestbeach.net

  • Serdar “Sam” Egeli

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 1405337
    Tel. 954.470.8533
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    segeli@bestbeach.net

  • Ana Maria Ayala

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 1660541
    Tel. 786.285.6578
    Fax. 305.403.3361
    aayala@bestbeach.net

  • Jason Jimenez

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 1400476
    Tel. 305.302.3990
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    jjimenez@bestbeach.net

  • Michael Gorlano

    MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR
    NMLS# 1313096
    Tel. 561.808.5535
    Fax. 305.403.3518
    mGorlano@bestbeach.net